Race Timing and Race Management Services

This page was last updated on February 12, 2016 4:27 PM

Upcoming Events for 2016

Running Time Public Calendar - Subscribe now and stay up-to-date

2016
Jan-Feb 2016
March 2016

Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00 AM

10th Annual Run for the Green 5K Trail Run - Details

Landen Deerfield Park

Sunday, March 13, 2016

39th Heart Mini Marathon

Downtown Cincinnati

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 9:00 am

9th Annual GA 5K.....a Heavenly Hog Jog - Details

Guardian Angels School in Mt. Washington, OH

April 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016 9:00

Scouting for History 5K Run/Walk - Race Flyer

Lynchburg, OH

(This is not a Running Time Chip-timed event)

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00 am

Meters for Mozart VII 5K Run/Walk - Details

Water Works Park, Fairfield, OH

April 9, 2016

St. Vincent de Paul 5K - Details

Sawyer Point Park

 

Inter-faith Ministries 5K at Glenwood Gardens

(This is not a Running Time Chip-timed event)

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Childrens Charity Chase 5K

Xavier University

Race Flyer

(This is not a Running Time Chip-timed event)

Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - Ault Park Switchback - Details

Ault Park, Cincinnati, OH

April 23, 2016 - 9:00 am

St. Elizabeth Hospice 5K Memorial Run/Walk - Details

Crestview Hills, KY

 

April 23 , 2016 9:00 am

Campbell County Camel Color 5K - Details

Alexandria, KY

May 2016

 

Derby Dash 5K Run/Walk - Details

Williamstown, KY (Grant County)

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Flying Pig Pump and Run 5K and 10K - Details to come

Unique handicap race involving running and weightlifting

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Flying Pig Pump and Run Marathon and Half-Marathon - Details to come

Unique handicap race involving running and weightlifting

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 9:00 am

AIM YP 5K (Young Professionals of Dearborn County) - Details to come

Lawrenceburg, IN

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00 am

Morgan's Xtreme 4 Mile Trail Run - Details

Morrow, OH

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Police Obstacle Course 5K Run - Details to come

Georgetown, KY

Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - Mt. Airy Ridge Run 5.4 and 10.6 Mile Trail Runs - Details

Mt. Airy Forest, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 8:30 am

Kenton County Veterans Memorial Armed Forces Day 5K- Details to come

Crescent Springs, KY

Sunday, May 22, 2016 8:00 am

3rd Annual Winton Place Youth Center 5K - Details to come

Spring Grove, Cincinnati, OH

June 2016

 

June in Olde Williamsburgh 5K and 10K Run and 5K Walk - Details to come

Williamsburg, OH (Clermont County)

Saturday, June - 8:00 am

10th Annual Flag Day 5K Run/Walk - Deerfield Honors Veterans - Details

Cottell Park, Deerfield Twp.

Saturday, June - 7:30 am

Miami Alumni Weekend - Toasted Roll 5K

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - French Park Creek Crossings 3. 4 Mile Trail Run - Details

French Park, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, June - 9:00 am

EBC 5K Run/Walk - Details

Erlanger, KY

Saturday, June - 9:00 am

Steps 4 HEALing 5K Trail Run/Walk and 2K Family Walk

Niederman Family Farm, Liberty Twp, OH

July 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - 20th Annual East Fork Backpack 5.6 and 10.8 Mile Trail Runs - Details to come

East Fork Lake State Park Beach Area

August 2016

Saturday, August 14, 2016 - 8:30 am

Newtown 5K - Details to come

Newtown, OH

Saturday, August - 9:00 am

Shepherd's Place Run for the Son 5K - Details

Bethel, OH

Saturday, August 20, 2016

20th Scott McDowell Memorial River Run - Details to come

New Richmond, OH

Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 9:00 am

_

Dirt Days Trail Series - Powder Keg 5K Trail Run - Details to come

Kings Mills, OH

Sunday, August - 9:00 am

Check Your Genes - Know Your DNA 5K

Crestview Hills, KY

September 2016

Saturday, September , 2016

Ohio Classic Cross County Extravaganza- High School and Middle School

Hillsboro, OH

Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:00 am

Jack's Forever 3 Foundation - Still Running 5K Run and Walk - Details to come

Bright, IN

Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:00 PM

Dirt Days Trail Series - Glenwood Gardens Night Lights Run - Details to come

Glenwood Gardens

Saturday, September 17, 2015 10:00 am

Teal Power 5K Run/Walk - Details to come

Blue Ash, OH

Saturday, September 17, 2016 9:00 am

20th Annual Run/Walk for Life - Details to come

Winton Woods

Sunday, September 18, 2016 9:00 am

Panerathon 10K and 5K to fight Hunger - Details to come

Deerfield Towne Center, Mason, OH

Thursday, September 4:30 pm

Sycamore JHS Stoneberger Cross Country Invitational

Weller Park

Middle School Cross Country

Friday, , 2015

Homecoming Run for Love & Honor 5K

Homecoming Run - Open to all!

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Friday, September 23, 2016 6:45 PM

2nd Annual MSJ 5K - Details to come

Mt. St. Joseph University, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, September 11:00 am

6th Ann. Capt. Seth Mitchell HERO 5K - Details

Nisbet Park, Loveland, OH

Saturday, September 9:00 am

Purple Stride 5K Run and Family-friendly Walk - Details

Sawyer Point, Cincinnati Riverfront

October 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016 9:00 am

Loop for Lana 5K Run/Walk - Details to come

Benefits Elana Brophy Memorial Foundation and Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center

Crestview Hills, KY

Sunday, October 2, 2016 9:00 am

Run for the Generations 5K Run/Walk - Details to come

Spring Grove Cemetery and Arboretum

Saturday, October 8:00 am

5th Annual Sycamore Aviator Flightfest 10K Run and 5K Run and Walk - Details

Sycamore JHS, Montgomery, OH

Saturday, October 8:30 am

UC Blue Ash College Dash for Scholarships - Details

Blue Ash, OH

Saturday, October , 2015

8th Annual Race for Hunger 5K - Details

South Lebanon, OH

Saturday, October 6:00 PM

Running Scared 5K

Reading, OH

Saturday, October 15, 2016 8:30 am

Avondale 5K - "Feet in the Street" - Details to come

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, October 16, 2016 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - West Side, Best Side 5K Trail Run - Details to come

Shawnee Lookout

Saturday, October 9:00 am

Queen City Foundation 5K Challenge - Details

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, October 7:00 PM

Sixth Run for Your Life 5K - Details

Maysville, KY

Sunday, October 23, 2016 8:00 am

Stone Steps 50K and 27K Trail Run - Details

Mt. Airy Forest

Saturday, October 9:00 am

Kevin C. Barnhill Memorial Fund 5K Run/Walk - Details

Maineville, OH

November/December 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016 9:00 am

10th Annual LCPL Taylor B. Prazynski Memorial 5K- Details to come

Joe Nuxhall Miracle League Field, Fairfield, OH

Thursday, November 9:00 am

Run Turkey Run VI - Details

Burlington, KY

Saturday, December 17, 2016 10:00 am

25th Annual Egg Nog Jog - Details to come

Come out for some Holiday Cheer

Mt. Adams, (Downtown Cincinnati)

Services Contact

Back to top