Brought to you by Running Time Race Services

This page was last updated on March 2, 2015 9:47 AM

Upcoming Events for 2015

Running Time Public Calendar - Subscribe now for free

2015
Jan-Feb 2015
March 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 9:00 AM

9th Annual Run for the Green 5K Trail Run - Details

Landen Deerfield Park

Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 8:30 AM

Shamrock Shuffle Family 5K and 10K Run/Walk - Details

Union Center Blvd Park, West Chester

Sunday, March 15, 2015

38th Heart Mini Marathon

Downtown Cincinnati

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:00 am

8th Annual GA 5K.....a Heavenly Hog Jog - Details

Guardian Angels School in Mt. Washington, OH

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00 am

St. Vincent de Paul 5K - Details

Sawyer Point Park

April 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00 am

6th Annual Meters for Mozart 5K Run/Walk - Details to come

Water Works Park, Fairfield, OH

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 8:30 am

3rd Finneytown Wildcat 5K - Event Details

Finneytown, OH

April 18, 2015 - 9:00 am

Strides for Stars 5K Run/Walk - Details

Crestview Hills, KY

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00 am

Inter-faith Ministries 5K at Glenwood Gardens

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 9:00 am

Childrens Charity Chase

Xavier University

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - Ault Park Switchback - Details

Ault Park, Cincinnati, OH

April 25 , 2015 9:00 am

Campbell County Camel Color 5K - Details

Alexandria, KY

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:00 am

The Joseph House 5K - Benefiting homeless veterans - Details

Joyce Park, Hamilton, OH

May 2015

May 2, 2015

Derby Dash 5K Run/Walk - Details

Williamstown, KY (Grant County)

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Flying Pig Pump and Run 5K and 10K

Unique handicap race involving running and weightlifting

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Flying Pig Pump and Run 1/2 Marathon and Full Marathon

Unique handicap race involving running and weightlifting

Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 9:00 am

AIM YP 5K (Young Professionals of Dearborn County) - Details

Lawrenceburg, IN

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:00 am

Morgan's Xtreme 4 Mile Trail Run - Details to come

Morrow, OH

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 8:30 am

Kenton County Veterans Memorial 5K Run - Details to come

Crescent Springs, KY

Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - Mt. Airy Ridge Run 5.4 and 10.6 Mile Trail Runs - Details

Mt. Airy Forest, Cincinnati, OH

June 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:30 am

Sojourner Race for Recovery 5K - Details to Come

Hamilton, OH

Saturday, June 6, 2015, 9:00 am

June in Olde Williamsburgh 5K and 10K Run and 5K Walk - Details to come

Williamsburg, OH (Clermont County)

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 8:00 am

10th Annual Flag Day 5K Run/Walk - Deerfield Honors Veterans - Details to come

Cottell Park, Deerfield Twp.

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:00 am

Running MAD 5K Run/Walk - Details

Bethel-Tate Middle School, Bethel, OH

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - French Park Creek Crossings 3. 4 Mile Trail Run - Details

French Park, Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00 am

EBC 5K Run/Walk - Details

Erlanger, KY

July 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 9:00 am

Dirt Days Trail Series - 20th Annual East Fork Backpack 5.6 and 10.8 Mile Trail Runs

East Fork Lake State Park Beach Area

August 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 9:00 am

Race for Global Water 5K Run/Walk - Details to come

Water Works Park, Fairfield, OH

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:30 am

Newtown 5K - Details to come

Newtown, OH

Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 9:00 am

_

Dirt Days Trail Series - Powder Keg 5K Trail Run - Details

Kings Mills, OH

Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 8:00 am

11th Annual Friendship City 5K

Erlanger, KY

September 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00 am

Jack's Forever 3 Foundation - Still Running 5K Run and Walk - Details

Bright, IN

Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00 am

19th Annual Run/Walk for Life

Winton Woods

Saturday, September 12, 2015 9:00 PM

Dirt Days Trail Series - Glenwood Gardens Night Trail Run - Details

Glenwood Gardens

Saturday, September 19, 2015 8:30 am

Homecoming Run for Love & Honor 5K

Homecoming Run - Open to all!

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Sunday, September 20, 2015 9:00 am

Panerathon 10K and 5K to fight Hunger - Details to come

Deerfield Towne Center, Mason, OH

October 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:00 am

Loop for Lana 5K Run/Walk - Details

Benefits Elana Brophy Scholarship Fund and CureSearch for Children's Cancer.

Crestview Hills, KY

Saturday, October 3, 2015 9:00 am

Ike's 5K River Run - Details

Loveland, OH

Saturday, October 10, 2015 8:30 am

UC Blue Ash College Dash for Scholarships

Blue Ash, OH

Saturday, October 10, 2015 6:00 PM

Running Scared 5K

Reading, OH

Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:00 am

Avondale 5K/Feet in the Street - Details to come

Cincinnati, OH

Sunday, October 25, 2015 8:00 am

Stone Steps 50K Trail Run - Details

Mt. Airy Forest

November/December 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015 9:00 am

10th Annual LCPL Taylor B. Prazynski Memorial 5K- Details to come

Joe Nuxhall Miracle League Field, Fairfield, OH

Thursday, November 26, 2015 9:00 am

Run Turkey Run V

Burlington, KY

Saturday, December 19, 2015 10:00 am

24th Annual Egg Nog Jog - Details to come

Come out for some Holiday Cheer

Mt. Adams, (Downtown Cincinnati)

Services Contact

Back to top